Proceedings of IQAC Meeting held on 16.08.2016

Today on August 16th 2016 the following members assembled in Principals office at time.

- 1- Dr. S.P.Singh- Chairperson and Principal
- 2- Dr. S.C. Tripathi Associate Professor, Department of Botany-Co-ordinator
- 3- Sri. Gangotri Prasad Tripathi Associate Professor, Department of English -Member
- 4- Dr. Satya Bhama Srivastava Associate Professor, Department of Sanskrit-Member
- 5- Dr. Rajveer Singh Associate Professor, Department of Economics- Member
- 6- Dr. Vinay Saxena Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics-. Member
- 7- Dr. O.P.Soni Associate Professor, Department of Teacher Education- Member
- 8- Dr. C.M. Upadhayay Associate Professor, Department of Political Science- Member
- 9- Dr. Shivam Srivastava Associate Professor, Department of Education- Member
- 10- Dr. T.P.Mall Associate Professor, Department of Botany- Member
- 11- Sri. K.P.Singh, Secretary College Management Committee Member
- 12- Sri. Ajay Pratap Singh Office Superintendent- Member
- 13- Sri. Ashok Kumar Srivastava Administrative officer- Member
- 14- Sri. Ajay Drolia Industrialist- Member
- 15- Sri. Bimal Kumar Kaushal Student representative
- 16- Falak Jamal Student representative

Under the chairmanship of the Principal the meetings started with vote of thanks for attachment of members with IQAC, after constructive discussion the following resolution were made.

- 1. The members asked the Co-ordinator as well as to Convener to elaborate the progress of the last resolution. The meeting ended with a direction to the system to do fulfill the resolutions which are not yet covered.
- 2. The next meeting was fixed on 1st Sunday of the Feb, 2017.wiht an expectation that the members will get the maximum response from the system which were resolved.

Dr. S.P.Singh Chairperson Dr. S.C.Tripathi Co-ordinator